About us

Our mission hasn’t changed in over 20 years - to provide healthy, innovative and exciting products for the Danish market. We are proud to follow this mindset, as our family-run business has grown, our core remains unchanged. We are passionate about organic, free-from and alternative options and are continually searching for the best and most groundbreaking products on the market and across the globe. From clothing to beverages, snacks to beauty products we strive to provide consumers with the healthiest possible choice across all sectors and are firm believers in always giving consumers the healthy option.


Morten Schwarz
Owner and Managing Director
morten@sowco.dk


Caroline Høyer
Marketing Manager
caroline@sowco.dk


Kasper Evert
Sales Manager
kasper@sowco.dk


Natasha Olszowska
Sales Consultant
natasha@sowco.dk


Mikala Lafrenz
Sales
mikala@sowco.dk


Anne Gundestrup-Larsen
eCommerce Manager
anne@sowco.dk 

Alexandra Bailie
Social Media Manager
alex@sowco.dk 


Maria Schwarz
Logistic & Purchasing
maria@sowco.dk


Roman Bialostosski
Warehouse Manager
roman@sowco.dk


Robin Monteclar
Warehouse

Tesfit Melake Russom
Warehouse